Inertia

You ask me why I’m always on edge and really there is no concrete answer that’s the problem in itself I cannot help but envy those who have their lives in order running to plan chugging along in silence it pulls me so many ways trusting so much it wears me thin to the point where all elasticity is lost and I just lie across this rocky ground each day is a struggle but then a struggle in the right direction as every day I draw nearer to my unknown goals so I’ll run on inertia until the peak is reached and I see the point of all of this and dance with jubilation but just for now please stop asking these questions.

Leave a Reply

